Friday, January 10, 2014

Tyler Seguin and Marshall “talking” after a loss

(Source: tseguin92/Instagram)

Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Mike Modano checks out a hockey stick while his dogs look on unimpressed
(Source: @AllisonmGOLF)

Mike Modano checks out a hockey stick while his dogs look on unimpressed

(Source: @AllisonmGOLF)

Friday, January 3, 2014

Tyler Seguin and his dog, Marshall

(Source: cassidyseguin/Instagram)

Sunday, December 29, 2013
Mike and Allison Modano take a family picture with their dogs
(Source: @AllisonmGOLF)

Mike and Allison Modano take a family picture with their dogs

(Source: @AllisonmGOLF)

Sunday, December 22, 2013
Cody Eakin with his dog, Jon Bones Jones

Cody Eakin with his dog, Jon Bones Jones

Thursday, August 1, 2013
Tyler and his dog, Marshall, at the beach with Adam Clendening

Tyler and his dog, Marshall, at the beach with Adam Clendening

(Source: twitter.com)

Sunday, July 21, 2013 Saturday, July 20, 2013 Friday, July 19, 2013 Friday, July 5, 2013
Tyler Seguin picking his dog, Marshall, up from school
(Source: @tylerseguin92)

Tyler Seguin picking his dog, Marshall, up from school

(Source: @tylerseguin92)

Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Mike Modano and his dogs after their first hike in Scottsdale
(Source: @9modano)

Mike Modano and his dogs after their first hike in Scottsdale

(Source: @9modano)

Tuesday, June 25, 2013 Sunday, June 23, 2013
Alex Goligoski, his wife, Amanda, and their dog, Sully
(Source: @Amanderson3)

Alex Goligoski, his wife, Amanda, and their dog, Sully

(Source: @Amanderson3)

Monday, June 17, 2013 Thursday, March 7, 2013