Sunday, March 31, 2013
Mike McKenna and his dog, Bauer
(Source: @MikeMcKenna56)

Mike McKenna and his dog, Bauer

(Source: @MikeMcKenna56)

Friday, March 22, 2013
Peoria Rivermen Mike McKenna, David Shields, Derek Nesbitt and Taylor Chorney with their dogs for Bauer’s (McKenna’s dog) fifth birthday party.
(source: @MikeMcKenna56)

Peoria Rivermen¬†Mike McKenna, David Shields, Derek Nesbitt and Taylor Chorney with their dogs for Bauer’s (McKenna’s dog) fifth birthday party.

(source: @MikeMcKenna56)

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 Sunday, December 2, 2012 Sunday, September 23, 2012 Monday, May 21, 2012 Sunday, March 18, 2012 Saturday, March 17, 2012 Friday, March 16, 2012 Thursday, March 15, 2012 Thursday, January 5, 2012 Wednesday, January 4, 2012 Monday, September 26, 2011
Ottawa Senators goalie Mike McKenna and his dog, Bauer.

Ottawa Senators goalie Mike McKenna and his dog, Bauer.

Sunday, September 11, 2011