Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Sunday, February 2, 2014
Riley Cote walking his dog, Knuckles, at Lake George
(Source: rileecoyote/Instagram)

Riley Cote walking his dog, Knuckles, at Lake George

(Source: rileecoyote/Instagram)

Saturday, September 21, 2013 Friday, September 6, 2013
Morgan Rielly and his yellow lab, Maggie

Morgan Rielly and his yellow lab, Maggie

(Source: torontosun.com)

Thursday, August 1, 2013
Tyler and his dog, Marshall, at the beach with Adam Clendening

Tyler and his dog, Marshall, at the beach with Adam Clendening

(Source: twitter.com)

Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Carl Klingberg playing soccer with some pugs

Carl Klingberg playing soccer with some pugs

(Source: instagram.com)

Monday, July 22, 2013 Monday, July 8, 2013 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Riley Cote and his dog, Knuckles.
(Source: rileecoyote/Instagram, via @rileecoyote)

Riley Cote and his dog, Knuckles.

(Source: rileecoyote/Instagram, via @rileecoyote)

Monday, July 1, 2013
Matt Beleskey and his dog, Karl, out on a road trip
(Source: @Matt_Beleskey)

Matt Beleskey and his dog, Karl, out on a road trip

(Source: @Matt_Beleskey)

Sunday, June 30, 2013
Matt Beleskey and his dog, Karl
(Source: @Matt_Beleskey)

Matt Beleskey and his dog, Karl

(Source: @Matt_Beleskey)

Friday, June 28, 2013 Thursday, June 27, 2013
Michael Grabner and his family, including their dog, Buddy.
(Source: @grabs40)

Michael Grabner and his family, including their dog, Buddy.

(Source: @grabs40)

Monday, June 24, 2013 Friday, June 21, 2013